Dj Kay Slay – Hip Hop Frontline (2019) 1

The Artist: Dj Kay Slay
The Album: Hip Hop Frontline
Year of Album: 2019
Genre: Hip Hop
Format: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Size of ZIP or RAR: 137 Mb

The Tracklist:
01 – Legend (Intro) (feat. Joseph Sikora)
02 – Back to the Bars (feat. Ninoman, Vado, Mysonne, Fred The Godson, Locksmith, Jon Connor & Joell Ortiz)
03 – Against All Opps (feat. The Lox & The Outlawz)
04 – They Want My Blood (feat. Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes)
05 – Hater Proof (feat. Moneybagg Yo, Dave East & Meet Sims)
06 – Danger (feat. Young Buck, Uncle Murda, Don Q, Trick Trick & Tony Yayo)
07 – 24 Hours (feat. Papoose, Bun B, Saigon & Meet Sims)
08 – I Do This On the Regular (feat. Kevin Gates)
09 – Soldierz (feat. DJ Paul, Trae Tha Truth & VL Deck)
10 – My Sisters Keeper (feat. Nya Lee, Lexxy, EMC Scotty & Meet Sims)
11 – Forgive Them Father (feat. Maino, Jim Jones & Genres P)
12 – Civilize the Culture (Interlude)
13 – Hip Hop Frontline (feat. Melle Mel, Raekwon, Cee-Lo Green & Grandmaster Caz)
14 – My Life (feat. Sheek Louch, Papoose, N.O.R.E. & Carl Anthony)
15 – They Want My Blood (Remix) (feat. Casanova2X, Mozzy, Joe Moses & Shoota)
16 – Murda tha Scene (feat. King Bless, Haddy Racks, Bynoe, Corporal AK & Neek Bucks)

Links to download music, below.


Album Description:

Here Guys! you can free download: Dj Kay Slay – Hip Hop Frontline (2019) in MP3 or iTunes or FLAC. This music is good!
Download Dj Kay Slay – Hip Hop Frontline (2019) Zip Rar from Zippyshare, Torrent, Mega, Mediafire, Rapidgator, Uploaded, Turbobit, Google Drive, 4Shared & Many More.
Dj Kay Slay – Hip Hop Frontline (2019) listen & download here in